2017 Ulster Grand Prix by Diego Mola

Posted on 23 Aug, 2017 by Diego Mola

PhotoGP contributor Diego Mola continues his coverage of Irish Road Racing, this time at the 2017 Ulster Grand Prix. This year’s UGP was notable for Dean Harrison recording a new lap record of 134.614mph and earning the title of the fastest road racer in the world. Peter Hickman won three races and was awarded Man of the Meeting. Above, Forest Dunn takes a moment before the Superbike race.


Dean Harrison on his way to a new lap record.


Peter Hickman


First lap, superstock race.


Dan Kneen


Start of the supersport race, Bruce Anstey and William Dunlop.


Dominic Herbertson


Daley Mathison


Brian McCormack


Dan Kneen


More of the 2017 Ulster Grand Prix on the next page:

Pages: 1 2



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up for our free newsletter and be the first to hear about new editions and special offers.