2017 Arizona Mile AFT

Posted on 15 May, 2017 by Scott Jones
2017 Arizona Mile AFT


Jared Mees won the first two races of the season.


2013 Grand National Champion Brad Baker is still looking for his first victory of 2017.


The business side of Bryan Smith’s steel shoe.


Brad Baker was fastest in practice and qualifying.


Sammy Halbert took fourth and is currently third in the standings.


Bryan Smith passed Brad Baker with two laps to go and claimed the win.


But the 2017 so far is all about the new Wrecking Crew.


©2017 by Scott Jones / PhotoGP – All Rights Reserved

Like the content here on PhotoGP? The ads don’t earn much to keep the site going, so please consider supporting me by buying a print or on my Patreon page.
[mgallery keyword=”Flat Track”]




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up for our free newsletter and be the first to hear about new editions and special offers.